Culver City Middle School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
| Login

CAASPP Testing Schedule

The testing schedule will consist of ALL BLOCK days for two weeks: 

 

Monday, April 23    2, 4, 6  ELA  CAT*

Tuesday April 24    1, 3, 5  ELA  CAT

Wednesday April 25   2, 4, 6  ELA  CAT

Thursday April 26   1, 3, 5  ELA  CAT

Friday April 27   2, 4, 6  ELA  PT*         and   MATH  CAT

Monday, April 30  1, 3, 5   ELA PT         and MATH   CAT

Tuesday, May 1   1, 3, 5    MATH  CAT

Wednesday May 2  2, 4, 6   MATH   CAT

Thursday, May 3  1, 3, 5  MATH  PT

Friday May 4  2, 4, 6  MATH  PT 

Monday, May 7  Math make-ups in class (except 7th grade).

 May 8/9  Science CAT

 

**Make-ups will continue the week of Monday, May 7

 

*CAT = Computer Adaptive Test

*PT = Performance Task