Culver City Middle School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
| Login

Flag Football

The 6th grade Flag Football game and 8th grade practice have been cancelled today, Monday, September 26 due to heat. 
 
Important Info!!!!!! Students must have a physical before participating in any after school sports activity. No student will be allowed to participate without the approval of a physician. No exceptions! Contact the Culver City Youth Center at 1(310) 842-4200 Ext. 3510 to set up a scheduled appointment for a physical.
 
Coach - Nick Wagner 
 
8th grade practice Mondays 2:45-4:30
6th grade practice Wednesdays 1:45-3:30

8th grade Games Fridays starting Sept 23
6th Grade games Mondays starting Sept 26th
 

CCMS FLAG FOOTBALL 2016 SCHEDULE
 
VARSITY
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME
Friday, Sep 23 Rich merkin CCMS 5:00
Friday, Oct 7  ICEF VP CCMS  4:00 
Friday, Oct 14  Cent acad CCMS  4:00 
Friday, Oct 21  Animo west CCMS  4:00 
Friday, Oct 28  La Tijera CCMS  4:00 
Friday, Nov 4  Visitation CCMS  4:00 
 
6TH GRADE
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME
Monday, Sep 26 Visitation CCMS 4:00  
Monday, Oct 3  La Tijera CCMS 4:00 
Monday, Oct 10 Wish b CCMS 4:00 
Monday, Oct 17 Wish a CCMS  4:00 
Monday, Oct 24 Ocean Charter CCMS  4:00 
Tuesday, Nov 1 Wish b CCMS  4:00 
Monday, November 7 Downtwn Value CCMS  4:00