Culver City Middle School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
| Login

Swimming

Parents Sports Night - Winter 2018

Please come to the Winter season Sports Parents meeting!
 
When: 6:00 - 7:00 PM, Tuesday, December 11, 2018
Where: Culver Middle School Front Gymnasium
For: The parents of Winter season athletes
Why: Meet the Coaches and the parents of the other athletes on your child’s team, and find out what’s in store for the upcoming season! Learn how to register and donate using our new online system.
 
We’ll go over:
  • What to expect for the upcoming athletic season
  • Codes of Conduct for all athletes
  • Uniforms and other equipment
  • Tournaments and other events
  • Team Parent and other volunteer positions
  • Online registration and donations at https://www.pantherpartners.com
  • Online medical clearance at www.athleticclearance.com

    Refreshments will be served!
 
Download flyer: 
 
2018-19 Season 
Anyone Interested in swimming this year, there is a meeting on November 13 right after school, at the patio.
 
 
IMPORTANT INFORMATION
Students must have a physical before participating in any after school sports activity. No student will be allowed to participate without the approval of a physician. No exceptions! If you are unable to obtain a physical exam from your physician, call the Health Center at (310)392-8636 to schedule an appointment (just let them know that you want it at the CCMS campus location).  
 
 All registration and donations for CCMS sports programs are handled by Panther Partners, here: Panther Partners AthleticsWe request a $100 donation per athlete per sport so that we may provide quality coaches, uniforms and equipment. If you are unable to contribute, scholarships are available upon request, here: Panther Partners Athletics Scholarships
 
Coach
 
 

PRACTICE

Tuesday December 4
Thursday December 6
Monday December 10
Thursday December 13
Tuesday December 18
 
Tuesday January 8
Monday January 14
Thursday January 17
Tuesday January 22
Tuesday January 29
Thursday January 31
 
BOYS SWIMMING SCHEDULE
 
<>
GIRLS SWIMMING
<
>