Culver City Middle School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
Open House will be Wednesday, April 17, 2019.  Booths and Parent Sessions take place from 5:30 - 7:00pm and classroom visits are from 6:30pm - 8:00pm. Book Fair begins Monday, April 15 from 7:30am to 3:00pm M,T,Th,F on Wednesday it will be open from 7:30am to 1pm and 5pm to 8pm during Open House.
| Login

Swimming

 
 
 
 
IMPORTANT INFORMATION
Students must have a physical before participating in any after school sports activity. No student will be allowed to participate without the approval of a physician. No exceptions! If you are unable to obtain a physical exam from your physician, call the Health Center at (310)392-8636 to schedule an appointment (just let them know that you want it at the CCMS campus location).  
 
 All registration and donations for CCMS sports programs are handled by Panther Partners, here: Panther Partners AthleticsWe request a $100 donation per athlete per sport so that we may provide quality coaches, uniforms and equipment. If you are unable to contribute, scholarships are available upon request, here: Panther Partners Athletics Scholarships
 
Coach
 
 

PRACTICE

Tuesday December 4
Thursday December 6
Monday December 10
Thursday December 13
Tuesday December 18
 
Tuesday January 8
Monday January 14
Thursday January 17
Tuesday January 22
Tuesday January 29
Thursday January 31
 
BOYS SWIMMING SCHEDULE
 
<>
GIRLS SWIMMING
<
>