Culver City Middle School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
| Login
Parents » Panther Partners

Panther Partners

 

After School Programs including Athletics, Art, Cooking, Coding, Improvisation, Music, Robotics and more…

 

To Register and Pay Click:  PantherPartners.com

 

* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * 

 

Panther Partners of Culver City Middle School

 

Panther Partners is a parent-run 501(c)3 charitable non-profit which raises funds to benefit Culver City Middle School. 

Panther Partners Administers (ASP) After School Programs including Athletics, Art, Cooking, Coding, Improvisation, Music, Robotics, and other Extracurricular programs.

Panther Partners also sponsor Campus Beautification Projects, Purchases Technology Upgrades and supports CCMS in many other ways.

 

 * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *  

 

Please join us - your participation is important to our students' success!

 

Meetings

 

We meet regularly as a combined meeting with PTSA (Parent Teacher Student Association) the second Monday of each month at 6:30 pm in the Middle School MPR (Multi-purpose Room). Come enjoy complementary dinner and learn more about PTSA and Panther Partners (CCMS Booster Club). All are welcome – hope to see you there! Please check school calendar for any changes to meeting dates and/or times.

 

Any questions, or if you would like to volunteer your time please email Panther Partners: info@pantherpartners.com

 

 * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *  

Panther Partners of Culver City Middle School

 

2018 - 2019 Board

 

President: Esther Kim Aimana0103@yahoo.com

Executive Vice President: Alicia Stoner stoner@gmail.com

VP of Fundraising: Marla Corburn marlacorburn@sbcglobal.net

Secretary: Anna Hensley Annahensley3@gamil.com

Treasurer: Anne Williams Annew05@yahoo.com

Sports Liaison Officer 1: Erik Mar erikmar@alum.mit.edu

Sports Liaison Officer 2: Tim Hoang Tin@tinoanh.com

Webmaster Officer: Tim Hoang Tin@tinoanh.com

After School Program (ASP) Officer: Andrea Shainen

Communications Coordinator: Open

Volunteer Coordinator: Open

 

2018 - 2019 Committee Chairs

 

Liaison for CCMS Administrative staff: Julie Markussen juliemarkussen@ccusd.org

Liaison for CCMS Athletic Programs: Tom Salter tomsalter@ccusd.org

Lego Robotics/Team Robotics Instructor: Joe Stanley joestanley@ccusd.org

GATE Program Coordinator: Erin Wilke erinwilke@ccusd.org

CCMS Band Faculty: Paul Witt paulwitt@ccusd.org

CCMS Choir Faculty: Danielle Koplinka-Loehr daniellekoplinkaloehr@ccysd.org

CCMS Improvisational Parent Producer: Michelle Adams ccmsimprov@gmail.com

CCMS Improvisational Treasurer: Melissa Lane lane_melissa@sbcglobal.net

Communications Coordinator: Open

Volunteer Coordinator: Open

 

* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *  

CCMS is now part of Amazon Smile!

Panther Partners and PTSA have signed up to be part of Amazon Smile. As users need to do is go to: http://smile.amazon.com/ and search for Culver City Middle School PTSA and select it. When the person is making purchases through amazon, they must use the http://smile.amazon.com/ address for the school to get rewarded.

If you have any questions please contact Scott Malsin at dsm_la@yahoo.com