Culver City Middle School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
CAASP Testing Starts April 29, 2019
| Login
Parents » Panther Partners

Panther Partners

 Panther Partners Booster Club of CCMS

_____________________________________________________________________________________________

 

To Register and Pay for After School Programs: Athletics, Improvisation, After School Classes (ASC) including Art, Cooking, Coding, Music, Robotics and more...

 

Click: PantherPartners.com

 

For Panther Partners updates and questions please bookmark www.pantherpartners.com and follow us on Facebook at Panther Partners of CCMS.

 

************************************

 Meetings

 

We meet regularly the second Monday of each month at 6:30 pm in the Library. Come learn more about Panther Partners (CCMS Booster Club) and how you can get involved. All are welcome – hope to see you there! Please check ​school calendar for any changes to meeting dates and/or times.
 
Any questions, or if you would like to volunteer your time please email Panther Partners: info@pantherpartners.com


Please join us - your participation is important to our students' success!

 

*************************************

 Panther Partners Booster Club of CCMS

 

Panther Partners is a parent-run 501(c)3 charitable non-profit which raises funds to benefit Culver City Middle School. 

Panther Partners supports Athletics, Improvisation and other the extra-curricular After School Classes (ASC) such as Art, Cooking, Coding, Music, Robotics, and more.

Panther Partners also sponsors Campus Beautification Projects, Purchases Technology Upgrades and supports CCMS in many other ways.

 

Now part of Amazon Smile!

Go to: http://smile.amazon.com and search for Panther Partners and select it.  When making purchases through Amazon one must use the http://smile.amazon.com address for the school to get credit. If you have any questions please contact Tin Hoang Tin@tinoanh.com

 

Register your grocery cards 
www.escrip.com & www.Ralphs.com

It takes just a few minutes to register or renew and it’s an easy way to raise money for our programs!

 

Make a donation today!

DONATE TODAY!

 ************************************

Panther Partners Booster Club of CCMS

 

2018 - 2019 Board

 

President: Esther Kim Aimana0103@yahoo.com

Executive Vice President: Alicia Stoner stoner@gmail.com

VP of Fundraising: Marla Corburn marlacorburn@sbcglobal.net

Secretary: Anna Hensley Annahensley3@gmail.com

Treasurer: Anne Williams Annew05@yahoo.com

Sports Liaison Officer 1: Erik Mar erikmar@alum.mit.edu

Sports Liaison Officer 2: Tim Hoang Tin@tinoanh.com

Webmaster Officer: Tim Hoang Tin@tinoanh.com

After School Classes (ASC) Officer: Andrea Schainen aschainen@gmail.com

Communications Coordinator: Open

Volunteer Coordinator: Open

Publications Coordinator: Open

 

2018 - 2019 Committee Chairs

 

Liaison for CCMS Administrative staff: Julie Markussen juliemarkussen@ccusd.org

Liaison for CCMS Athletic Programs: Tom Salter tomsalter@ccusd.org

Lego Robotics/Team Robotics Instructor: Joe Stanley joestanley@ccusd.org

GATE Program Coordinator: Erin Wilke erinwilke@ccusd.org

CCMS Band Faculty: Paul Witt paulwitt@ccusd.org

CCMS Choir Faculty: Danielle Koplinka-Loehr daniellekoplinkaloehr@ccysd.org

CCMS Improvisational Parent Producer: Michelle Adams ccmsimprov@gmail.com

CCMS Improvisational Treasurer: Melissa Lane lane_melissa@sbcglobal.net

Communications Coordinator: Open

Volunteer Coordinator: Open